Close

Molos Route Run


July 30, 2020 Fun Run – Limassol


Position Runner Time Difference Pace Gender Club
1 Giorgos   21:30.2 04:18.0

Male

2

Paris@kolonas.com Paris  

22:21.4 +0:51.2 04:28.3

Male

3

Ioannis  

23:35.8 +2:05.6 04:43.2

Male

4

Neofytos  

23:49.3 +2:19.1 04:45.9

Male

5

Pantelis Vasiliou  

25:39.5 +4:09.3 05:07.9

Male

6

George  

25:41.5 +4:11.3 05:08.3

Male

7

andy  

26:23.2 +4:53.0 05:16.6

Male

8

nenadgro@gmail.com Nenad  

29:26.0 +7:55.8 05:53.2

Male

9

tereza.petrovic@gmail.com Tereza  

29:40.7 +8:10.5 05:56.1

Female

10

Anna  

30:51.6 +9:21.4 06:10.3

Female

11

dave4609@btinternet.com Dave  

31:02.0 +9:31.8 06:12.4

Male

12

george  

32:43.3 +11:13.1 06:32.7

Male

13

shrirang09@gmail.com Shrirang  

34:04.1 +12:33.9 06:48.8

Male

14

Shaz  

34:08.2 +12:38.0 06:49.6

Female

15

Vasos@ipncyprus.com Vasos  

46:20.8 +24:50.6 09:16.2

Male

16

Annita  

48:48.0 +27:17.8 09:45.6

Female

17

Koula  

49:00.7 +27:30.5 09:48.1
18

Dezzy  

57:17.6 +35:47.4 11:27.5

Female

19

peter@ipncyprus.com Peter  

57:21.2 +35:51.0 11:28.2

Other

20

kolonas-16@onthisisland.com Ekave  

60:37.2 +39:07.0 12:07.4

Female

21

marina@kolonas.com Marina  

60:49.4 +39:19.2 12:09.9

Female

22

Stella  

60:55.1 +39:24.9 12:11.0

Female

Share run on social media:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin