Close

Molos Route Run


July 9, 2020 Fun Run – Limassol


Position Runner Time Difference Pace Gender Club
1 david-s@inbox.lv David Dobenbergs   20:27.3 04:05.5

Male

2

Giorgos  

21:39.6 +1:12.3 04:19.9

Male

3

Laz  

22:21.2 +1:53.9 04:28.2

Male

4

Robert  

23:11.5 +2:44.2 04:38.3

Male

5

George  

23:25.8 +2:58.5 04:41.2
6

George  

25:55.7 +5:28.4 05:11.1

Male

7

andy  

26:20.9 +5:53.6 05:16.2

Male

8

Anna  

29:22.2 +8:54.9 05:52.4

Female

9

Denise  

29:58.8 +9:31.5 05:59.8

Female

10

nenadgro@gmail.com Nenad  

30:32.6 +10:05.3 06:06.5

Male

11

tereza.petrovic@gmail.com Tereza  

30:40.5 +10:13.2 06:08.1

Female

12

Antonis  

31:44.0 +11:16.7 06:20.8

Male

13

dave4609@btinternet.com Dave  

32:43.9 +12:16.6 06:32.8

Male

14

Shaz  

35:36.5 +15:09.2 07:07.3

Female

15

george  

35:41.4 +15:14.1 07:08.3

Male

16

shrirang09@gmail.com Shrirang  

37:21.8 +16:54.5 07:28.4

Male

17

mkatselli@hotmail.com μαριέλλα  

38:45.5 +18:18.2 07:45.1

Female

18

Zina  

39:36.9 +19:09.6 07:55.4

Female

19

peter@ipncyprus.com Peter  

45:42.4 +25:15.1 09:08.5

Other

20

Vasos@ipncyprus.com Vasos  

45:43.0 +25:15.7 09:08.6

Male

21

alexandra  

54:55.7 +34:28.4 10:59.1

Female

22

Dezzy  

54:56.9 +34:29.6 10:59.4

Female

23

Sue  

54:59.5 +34:32.2 10:59.9

Female

24

Susan  

55:01.0 +34:33.7 11:00.2

Male

25

Andri  

60:07.0 +39:40.0 12:01.5

Female

26

yiorgos  

60:10.0 +39:42.3 12:01.9

Male

27

kolonas-16@onthisisland.com Ekave  

67:45.6 +47:18.3 13:33.1

Female

28

marina@kolonas.com Marina  

67:56.4 +47:29.1 13:35.3

Female

29

Rodoula  

68:58.8 +48:31.5 13:47.8

Female

30

Stella  

69:01.0 +48:33.4 13:48.1

Female

Share run on social media:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin