Close

5

July 9, 2020 Fun Run

Position Runner Time Difference Pace
1 david-s@inbox.lv David Dobenbergs 20:27.3 04:05.5
2

Giorgos

21:39.6 +1:12.3 04:19.9
3

Laz

22:21.2 +1:53.9 04:28.2
4

Robert

23:11.5 +2:44.2 04:38.3
5

George

23:25.8 +2:58.5 04:41.2
6

George

25:55.7 +5:28.4 05:11.1
7

andy

26:20.9 +5:53.6 05:16.2
8

Anna

29:22.2 +8:54.9 05:52.4
9

Denise

29:58.8 +9:31.5 05:59.8
10

nenadgro@gmail.com Nenad

30:32.6 +10:05.3 06:06.5
11

tereza.petrovic@gmail.com Tereza

30:40.5 +10:13.2 06:08.1
12

Antonis

31:44.0 +11:16.7 06:20.8
13

dave4609@btinternet.com Dave

32:43.9 +12:16.6 06:32.8
14

Shaz

35:36.5 +15:09.2 07:07.3
15

george

35:41.4 +15:14.1 07:08.3
16

shrirang09@gmail.com Shrirang

37:21.8 +16:54.5 07:28.4
17

mkatselli@hotmail.com μαριέλλα

38:45.5 +18:18.2 07:45.1
18

Zina

39:36.9 +19:09.6 07:55.4
19

peter@ipncyprus.com Peter

45:42.4 +25:15.1 09:08.5
20

Vasos@ipncyprus.com Vasos

45:43.0 +25:15.7 09:08.6
21

alexandra

54:55.7 +34:28.4 10:59.1
22

Dezzy

54:56.9 +34:29.6 10:59.4
23

Sue

54:59.5 +34:32.2 10:59.9
24

Susan

55:01.0 +34:33.7 11:00.2
25

Andri

00:07.3 +39:40.0 12:01.5
26

yiorgos

00:09.6 +39:42.3 12:01.9
27

kolonas-16@onthisisland.com Ekave

07:45.6 +47:18.3 13:33.1
28

marina@kolonas.com Marina

07:56.4 +47:29.1 13:35.3
29

Rodoula

08:58.8 +48:31.5 13:47.8
30

Stella

09:00.7 +48:33.4 13:48.1